Liberty Learning 2021 – 2022

Term Dates

 

Course Dates from September 2021 – July 2022

 

Term 1: (14 weeks)

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October (7 weeks)

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December (7 weeks)

 

Term 2: (12 weeks)

Monday 3rd January to Friday 11th February (6 weeks) CLOSED B/H 3rd Jan

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April (6 weeks)

 

Term 3: (13 weeks)

Monday 18th April to Friday 27th May (6 weeks) CLOSED B/H 18th April & 2nd May

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July (7weeks)